Listen

Second Stoop

Scars

Thursday, July 25, 2013

Greg Weaver Patrick Storck Heather X. James X. Joe Challmes Maura Roth Gormley Meg Viddler Emily Savage Lauren Leffer J. […]

Mainstage

Stoop at the Columbia Arts Festival

Tuesday, June 18, 2013

The Twilight Zone: True Tales of the Bizarre and Unexpected. Ty Ford Deb Stagmer Jim Karantonis Jeff Alphin Barbara Werner-Lubich […]

Mainstage

Eureka!

Monday, May 20, 2013

Stories about discoveries, breakthroughs, and brave new worlds. Janet Stephens – Hairstyle Archaeologist Tim Kuhn – Post-Production Scheduler Laurie Norris – […]

Second Stoop

First Times

Tuesday, May 14, 2013

Stories about your first times Doors open at 7:30 Put your name in the hat to tell a three-minute story. […]

Second Stoop

Rock Bottoms and Tip Tops

Tuesday, April 9, 2013

Stories about life’s low lows and high highs Doors open at 7:30 Show starts at 8:00 $10 Naomi Cross Bret […]

Mainstage

Hopkins

Thursday, April 4, 2013

A World Inside a City, III The Stoop returns to Hopkins medical campus one night only for a show that […]

Mainstage

Justice Talking

Monday, March 18, 2013

Stories about crime, punishment, and life (and death) in the legal system. David Storey – Pipe Organ Builder Stephen Janis – […]

Second Stoop

Second Stoop: The All-Audience Show at The Wind Up Space

Tuesday, February 19, 2013

Dating Stories Jennifer Grimes Erin Dougherty Lilly Gimmons Jessica Moore Mike Keras Jonathan Ulrich Natalie Bryson Jessica Hartman Kimber Goodwin […]

Mainstage

Parenthood

Monday, February 4, 2013

Stories about birthing, finding, raising (and surviving!) children. Debbie Page – Co-President of the Autism Society of Baltimore-Chesapeake Brooke Thomas – otherwise […]

Second Stoop

Second Stoop: The All-Audience Show at The Wind Up Space

Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Order Up! Restaurant stories Jonathan Ulrich John Herman Bob Godin Jason Cross Peachy Dixon Naomi Cross Michelle Lloyd Nick Sheridan […]

1 30 31 32 33 34 37