Listen

Podcast

Love Sucks!

Monday, February 10, 2020

This week on the podcast, two stories of love affairs gone REALLY WRONG.

Podcast

This Changed Everything

Monday, February 3, 2020

Two young women set out on another course after a loss.

Podcast

Children Growing Up Too Soon

Monday, January 27, 2020

This week on the podcast, two tales of kids forced to grow up too soon.

Special Event

A Beautiful, Terrible Thing:
Stories about making a life in independent music

Thursday, January 23, 2020

The Ottobar

True, personal stories about life in the independent music world.   Click on a photo to hear the storyteller’s tale. […]

Podcast

Magic and Michael Hughes

Monday, January 20, 2020

One man, two experiences with magic. Two tales from writer and magical thinker Michael Hughes, author of “Magic for the […]

Podcast

Some Dreamers of the Golden Dream

Monday, January 6, 2020

This week on the podcast, two tales from young women searching for hope in America.

Podcast

Spiritual Healing

Monday, December 30, 2019

This week on the podcast, two tales about seeking insight and enlightenment in far-flung places.

Podcast

Holiday Hootenanny

Monday, December 23, 2019

A special live-to-tape broadcast of the 2019 Stoop Holiday show, featuring stories, music, and songs from Baltimore bluegrass heroes Ken […]

Podcast

Unforgettable Holiday

Monday, December 16, 2019

This week on the podcast, two tales of holiday sweetness and strangeness.

Mainstage

The Stoop Holiday Hootenanny:
An evening of stories and music.

Thursday, December 12, 2019

The Senator Theatre

Our December, 2019 Stoop seasonal stomp! We sing, dance, laugh, cry — and get through the holidays together with Stoop […]

1 2 3 4 36